side

Terms & Conditions

Over ons

Om uw inhoud toe te voegen aan onze online bibliotheek, Klik hier

Management Team

Gerry Rhoades-Brown

Directeur

gerry.rhoadesbrown@headleymedia.com

Freya Ward

Global Sales Director

freya.ward@headleymedia.com

Daniel Greenaway

Senior Account Manager

daniel.greenaway@headleymedia.com

Rachael Denman

Senior Account Manager

rachael.denman@headleymedia.com

Matt Newman

Senior Account Manager

matt.newman@headleymedia.com

Will Pownall

Account Manager

will.pownall@headleymedia.com

Maddie Penfold

International Account Manager

maddie.penfold@headleymedia.com

Christian Hoelscher

Sales Director DACH-regio

christian.hoelscher@itcorporate.nl